In the submenu My Bercodes, you can view the bercodes you have scanned or purchased, shared with you, transferred to you, or deleted. Bercodes you have just purchased, shared with you, or transferred to you will automatically appear in this menu item.
If you are in possession of a bercode (on a bercode medium), enter the 18-digit number line and press the Register button, after which the graphic of the bercode carrier is displayed.
Display of My bercodes, production of bercode carriers:
- On visually displayed bercode carrier, you can see the service levels and validity of your bercodes. You can use the icons below to transfer or share your bercodes with another user using an email address. You can request bercode carrier in the mail or, in the case of a card, download the paper version. You can archive your bercode as well as click on the details icon.
Archive and restore bercodes:
- You can archive any of your visually displayed bercodes (eg expired ones). If required, you can restore your archived bercodes with the appropriate icon (after which they will reappear in the My Bercodes submenu), but you can also delete them permanently.
- If you no longer want to “store” a bercode in the archive folder, you can delete it permanently.